Kontaktinfo – Tillitsvalgte 2015

STYRET
LEDER Katarina Sederholm Hoff 95753304 katarina.hoff@ntebb.no
NESTLEDER Stein Morten Holberg 41146468 stein.morten.holberg@proneo.no
STYREMEDLEM Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@getmail.no
STYREMEDLEM Frode Engberg 91739732 frode@mntas.no
STYREMEDLEM Harald Trettenes 46962970 htrettenes@gmail.com
STYREMEDLEM Laila Marie Sorte 91589975 lamasor@online.no
ANLEGG
UTLEIE AV KLUBBHUSET Eli Anita Faanes 90586279 elifaane@frisurf.no
TEKNISK SJEF Håkon Faanes 98866067 hakon.faanes@getmail.no
SPORTSLIG UTVALG
BANEUTLEIE Edel Juliussen 99739562 edel@mntas.no
DOMMERKONTAKT Frode Andersen 91707333 frode.andersen@ntebb.no
TRENERKOORDINATOR ALLIDRETT Siv Merete Sagen 95202061 ssag@danskebank.no
TRENERKOORDINATOR 12-16år Brit Solveig Størseth 90501919
TRENERKOORDINATOR JR/SR
KEEPERTRENER
MATERIALFORVALTER Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@getmail.no
WEBKOMITE
MEDLEM Tore Sæbø 90515490 tore.sabo@gmail.com
MEDLEM Knut Breivikås 93499686 knut@breivikaas.com
BANEKOMITE
LEDER Magnar Zimmermann 41557985 zimmz@frisurf.no
MEDLEM 1 Roger Alstad 91323534 roger.alstad@gmail.com
MEDLEM 2 Gunnar Olausen Ørholm 97727121 gunnar-reinert.holm@ntfk.no
MEDLEM 3 Bjørn Holen 90862666 bjorn.holen@ktv.no
MEDLEM 4 Jan Erik Røsæg 48209181 jan.erik.rosag@avinor.no
MEDLEM 5 Franklin T. Seebior Nyentve 97510767
MEDLEM 6 Ola Arve Guldseth 92297117
MEDLEM 7 John Inge Flotrø
MEDLEM 8 Roger Skotvold
MEDLEM 9 Hans Forås
MEDLEM 10
DUGNADSANSVARLIGE ANLEGG
MEDLEM Halvor Husbyn 92433418 halvor@hhservice.no
SPONSORUTVALG
LEDER Stein Morten Holberg 41146468 stein.morten.holberg@proneo.no
MEDLEM Maj Britt Holmqvist 91583278 maj.britt.holmqvist@stjordal.kommune.no
MEDLEM Kurt Ove Bratseth 92842462 kurt@stjordaltaxi.no
MEDLEM Eli Anita Faanes 90586279 elifaane@frisurf.no
MEDLEM Stig Vorum 94276942 stig@krogstad-bil.no
MENTOR Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@ktv.no
ARRANGEMENTSKOMITE
LEDER Camilla Hastaklav 92812390
MEDLEM Brynhild Bakken Kvernmo 90920908
MEDLEM Grete Røddesnes 98067904 greteroeddesnes@hotmail.com
MEDLEM Anne Elisabeth Guldseth 99295483 line.gederaas.vold@ktv.no
VALGKOMITE
LEDER Morten Johansen 91577591 morten.johansen@moller.no
MEDLEM Gunhild Donali 93836481 donali@getmail.no
MEDLEM Roar Flikkeshug 93200038
REVISOR
MEDLEM Hege Vikan 90140355 hege.vikan@smnregnskap.no
MEDLEM Lene Ertsaas 90570014 lene.ertsaas@smn.no
LAGENE
SENIOR MENN 6 DIV. Daniel Gimnes 45284616 d-gimnes@hotmail.com
SeNIOR MENN 6.DIV Kenneth Bremseth
SENIOR KVINNER 3 DIV. HOVEDTRENER Gerhard Ovidt 48312328 gerhardt.ovidth@getmail.no
SENIOR KVINNER LAGLEDER Sissel Nordaune 93425031 sissel.hovland.nordaune@stolav.no
SENIOR KVINNER ASS. LAGLEDER Åse Lydvo Vikan 98881302 aase.vikan@outlook.com
G-19 HOVEDTRENER Kenneth Haugen 99324401 haugen.kenneth@gmail.com
G-19 ASS. TRENER Per Steinar Valstad 90682773 per.steinar.valstad@getmail.no
G-19 LAGLEDER Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@getmail.no
J-19 TRENER Rune Strand 98695066 rune.strand_92@live.no
J-16 HJELPETRENER Bård Skotvoll 41632678 bard.gundersen.skotvoll@stjordal.kommune.no
J-16 LAGLEDER Margit Elverum 90086055 margit@folvika.no
G-16 TRENER  Amun Reiten Finserås
G-16 TRENER  Christoffer Olsen
G-16 LAGLEDER  Knut Erik Breivikås  93499686  knut@breivikaas.com
G-14 TRENER
G-14 TRENER
G-14 LAGLEDER
J-14 TRENER Jukka Postila 93080510 jukka@rakonbygg.no
J-14 TRENER Håkon Faanes 98866067 hakon.faanes@getmail.no
J-14 LAGLEDER
G-13 TRENER Helge Sundal 90507980 helgesun@online.no
G-13 TRENER Børge Kjesbu 90930932 bokj-ktv@getmail.no
G-13 TRENER Fatos Gillique 40635669 fatos933@hotmail.com
G-13 LAGLEDER Edel Juliussen 99739562 edel@mntas.no
J-13 TRENER Ann Monica L. Skjelstad 93039025 annmo9ca@hotmail.com
J-13 ASS. TRENER
J-13 LAGLEDER Jan Inge Vollan
J-12 LAGLEDER Nina Wikstrøm 91685552 nina.wikstrom@hotmail.com
J-12 LAGLEDER 2 Bjarte Baug 98096096 bbaug@online.no
J-12 TRENER Stig Vorum 94276942 stig@krogstad-bil.no
J-12 TRENER Tore Morten Remman 97112476 tore.remman@nutrimar.no
J-12 TRENER Kristian Byberg 48082422 kristian.byberg@ktv.no
G-12 HOVEDTRENER Grethe Nordstad Welde 92045013 grethe1972@gmail.com
G-12 TRENER Vibeke Hansen 40481858 vibekehanse@hotmail.com
G-12 TRENER Frode Engberg 91739732 frode@mntas.no
G-12 LAGLEDER Christophe Basire 99528255 basire@online.no
2004 HOVEDTRENER Aasbjørn Vikan 94863971 aasbjoern_vikan@hotmail.com
2004 TRENER Torhild Bratland 95971028 torhild.bratland@em1mn.no
2004 TRENER Håvard Matberg 90670846 haavard.matberg@ktv.no
2004 TRENER Arild Heimstad 91900705 arild.heimstad@ktv.no
2004 TRENER Anne Grete Andersen 97171376 anne.g.andersen@ntebb.no
2004 LAGLEDER Tone Elisabeth Aasvang 90162214 toniaasvang@gmail.com
2005 TRENER/LAGLEDER Grete N. Welde 92045013 grethe1972@gmail.com
2005 TRENER Halvor Husbyn 92433418 halvor@hhservice.no
2005 INFOANSVARLIG Christophe Basire 99528255 basire@online.no
2005 TRENER Marius Eriksen 90527367 mariuse91@hotmail.com
2005 TRENER Ulrik Lisø 92808057 ulrikromo@hotmail.com
2006 TRENER/LAGLEDER Katarina Sederholm Hoff 95753304 katarina.hoff@ntebb.no
2006 TRENER Daniel Bergdahl 45501009 daniel.berdahl@gmail.com
2006 TRENER Bård Skottvoll 41632678 bard.gundersen.skotvoll@stjordal.kommune.no
2006 TRENER Morten Johansen 91577591 morten.johansen@moller.no
2007 TRENER Torhild Bratland 95971028 torhild.bratland@em1mn.no
2007 TRENER Sveinung Sundby 40851140 sveinungsundby@gmail.com
2007 TRENER Børge Thorsen 95770553 borgethorsen@hotmail.com
2008 TRENER Gunnar Orlausen Ørholm 97727121 gunnar-reinert.holm@ntfk.no