Gutter og Jenter 2005

Støtteapparat

Guri Lyngstad Lagleder Jenter 11  guri_lyngstad@hotmail.com 47 25 18 13
May Ovidth Lagleder Gutter 11 may.ovidth@iss.no 46 92 53 94
Grethe Welde Trener Jenter 11 grethe1972@gmail.com 920 45 013
Halvor Husbyn Trener Jenter/Gutter 11 halvor@hhservice.no 924 33 418
Ulrik Lisø Trener Gutter 11 ulrikromo@hotmail.com 924 33 418
Marius Eriksen Trener Gutter 11 mariuse91@hotmail.com 905 27 367
Christophe Basire Trener Gutter 11 basire@online.no 995 28 255

Kalender 2015-2016

Trening: mandag og onsdag kl 16:30-18:00 på kvislabakken!

Serie 2016Serieoppsett

Bergstad cuppen 2016:

Sjampions Lig 2016: